NFS Board of Directors

The board of directors are a body of appointed members who jointly oversee the activities of Nassau Flight Services (NFS). Members report to the Ministry of Tourism, Aviation and Bahamasair and are appointed by The Prime Minister of The Bahamas. The Chairman is responsible for the oversight of the Board and brings a high level of business accumen and government influence to facilitate the continuous growth and development of NFS.

The Board also governs NFS by establishing the broad policies and the objectives of the organization, selecting and supporting the General Manager and evaluating the performance of the management team. They ensure the availability of adequate financial resources, they approve annual budgets and account to the stakeholders for the organization's performance.

The Hon. Howard Rickey Mackey MP
Chairman of the Board
Mr. O. Ricardo Adderley
Deputy Chairman of Board
Ms. Ericka Wilson
Secretary of the Board
Mrs. Ingrid Higgs
Mr. D'Angelo Ferguson Sr.
Mr. Gregory A. Sherman
Mr. Collin Ingraham
Mr. Derek Simms